QUČ FEM? > Nivells educatius > Secundāria > Tutors

C U R S  2 0 1 8 - 2 0 1 9

 

1r Cicle ESO

Primer A:   David Palop Rosalén (david@presentarenys.net)                Segon A:   Olga Nogueras Planas (olga@presentarenys.net) 

Primer B   Cesi Recolons García (cesi@presentarenys.net)                Segon B:   Laura Tinadonis Hernández (ltinadonis@presentarenys.net)

Primer C:   Camil·la Ramon Coll (c.ramon@presentarenys.net)            Segon C:   Marta Camps Torné (mcamps8@presentarenys.net) 

 

2n Cicle ESO

Tercer A:  Núria Llonch Ramon (nllonch@presentarenys.net)                   Quart A:  Hermi Torrus Amargant  (hermi@presentarenys.net)

Tercer B:  Rosa Masriera Llauger  (rosamas@presentarenys.net)            Quart B:  Dani Rojo Badenas (dani@presentarenys.net)

Tercer C:  Noelia Farran Pons (noeliaf@presentarenys.net)                       Quart C:   Raquel Limón Ramírez (rlimon2@gmail.com)                                                   

 

 

 

> Professorat


presentarenys.net   © 2018   Avís legal   Crčdits
Carrer Pompeu Fabra, 2
08350 Arenys de Mar - Barcelona

Tel. 93 792 02 41 / 93 792 29 53

centre@presentarenys.net