Tutors SECUNDÀRIA (CURS 2018 - 2019)

1r Cicle ESO

Primer A: David Palop Rosalén (david@presentarenys.net)

Primer B: Cesi Recolons García (cesi@presentarenys.net)

Primer C: Camil·la Ramon Coll (c.ramon@presentarenys.net)

 

Segon A: Olga Nogueras Planas (olga@presentarenys.net)

Segon B: Laura Tinadonis Hernández (ltinadonis@presentarenys.net)

Segon C: Marta Camps Torné (mcamps8@presentarenys.net)
 

2n Cicle ESO

Tercer A: Núria Llonch Ramon (nllonch@presentarenys.net)

Tercer B: Rosa Masriera Llauger (rosamas@presentarenys.net)

Tercer C: Noelia Farran Pons (noeliaf@presentarenys.net)

 

Quart A: Hermi Torrus Amargant (hermi@presentarenys.net)

Quart B: Dani Rojo Badenas (dani@presentarenys.net)

Quart C: Raquel Limón Ramírez (rlimon2@gmail.com)