Tutors SECUNDÀRIA (CURS 2019 - 2020)

1r Cicle ESO


Primer A: Núria Llonch (nllonch@presentarenys.net)
Primer B: Ceci Recolons (crecolons@presentarenys.net)
Primer C: Marta Camps (mcamps@presentarenys.net)

Segon A: Noèlia Farran (nfarran@presentarenys.net)
Segon B: Eli Giner (eginer@presentarenys.net)
Segon C: Olga Nogueras (onogueras@presentarenys.net)

2n Cicle ESO

Tercer A: Mati Pérez (mperez@presentarenys.net)
Tercer B: David Palop (dpalop@presentarenys.net)
Tercer C: Rosa Masriera (rmasriera@presentarenys.net)

Quart A: Camil·la Ramon (cramon@presentarenys.net)
Quart B: Luz Pérez (lperez@presentarenys.net)
Quart C: Dani Rojo (drojo@presentarenys.net)

ENGLISH: Alan Mc Cabe (jmccabe@presentarenys.net) / Isabel García (igarcia@presentarenys.net) / Ana María Mateo (amateo@presentarenys.net)